Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the A608 in 2012

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 2 Jan 2012 Amber Valley 1 2 Serious
Wed 11 Jan 2012 Ashfield 2 2 Slight
Tue 17 Jan 2012 Broxtowe 2 1 Serious
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Amber Valley 2 1 Slight
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Amber Valley 2 1 Slight
Wed 1 Feb 2012 Broxtowe 1 1 Serious
Thu 23 Feb 2012 Amber Valley 1 1 Slight
Sun 4 Mar 2012 Ashfield 1 1 Slight
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Amber Valley 1 1 Slight
Wed 21 Mar 2012 Amber Valley 1 1 Serious
Sun 25 Mar 2012 Ashfield 2 1 Slight
Wed 28 Mar 2012 Broxtowe 3 1 Slight
Thu 29 Mar 2012 Ashfield 1 1 Serious
Thu 12 Apr 2012 Amber Valley 2 2 Serious
Tue 1 May 2012 Derby 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 May 2012 Amber Valley 2 1 Slight
Thu 3 May 2012 Derby 3 1 Serious
Sat 5 May 2012 Ashfield 2 1 Slight
Fri 11 May 2012 Ashfield 2 1 Slight
Mon 14 May 2012 Derby 2 2 Slight
Thu 17 May 2012 Ashfield 2 2 Slight
Sat 19 May 2012 Broxtowe 2 1 Slight
Wed 23 May 2012 Erewash 1 2 Slight
Mon 4 Jun 2012 Ashfield 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Jun 2012 Ashfield 2 1 Slight
Wed 20 Jun 2012 Ashfield 1 1 Serious
Sat 30 Jun 2012 Amber Valley 1 1 Serious
Sat 30 Jun 2012 Amber Valley 2 1 Slight
Wed 4 Jul 2012 Broxtowe 2 2 Slight
Thu 12 Jul 2012 Derby 2 1 Slight
Mon 16 Jul 2012 Amber Valley 2 1 Serious
Sun 5 Aug 2012 Ashfield 2 1 Slight
Tue 7 Aug 2012 Ashfield 2 1 Slight
Sat 25 Aug 2012 Broxtowe 2 2 Slight
Mon 27 Aug 2012 Broxtowe 2 1 Slight
Thu 30 Aug 2012 Derby 2 2 Slight
Mon 3 Sep 2012 Amber Valley 1 1 Serious
Fri 7 Sep 2012 Broxtowe 1 1 Slight
Sun 9 Sep 2012 Broxtowe 1 1 Slight
Mon 10 Sep 2012 Erewash 2 1 Slight
Wed 12 Sep 2012 Ashfield 1 1 Slight
Thu 13 Sep 2012 Ashfield 3 2 Slight
Mon 17 Sep 2012 Amber Valley 2 2 Slight
Mon 24 Sep 2012 Ashfield 1 1 Slight
Mon 24 Sep 2012 Ashfield 1 1 Slight
Fri 28 Sep 2012 Derby 2 1 Slight
Sun 14 Oct 2012 Amber Valley 2 2 Slight
Thu 18 Oct 2012 Amber Valley 2 1 Slight
Fri 26 Oct 2012 Ashfield 3 1 Slight
Fri 2 Nov 2012 Amber Valley 1 1 Slight
Tue 6 Nov 2012 Broxtowe 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Nov 2012 Amber Valley 2 1 Slight
Tue 27 Nov 2012 Derby 3 1 Slight
Mon 3 Dec 2012 Derby 1 1 Slight
Thu 6 Dec 2012 Amber Valley 1 1 Slight
Thu 20 Dec 2012 Ashfield 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.