Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the B1273 in 2006

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 11 Jan 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight
Wed 25 Jan 2006 Lincoln 3 3 Slight
Thu 26 Jan 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight
Sat 10 Jun 2006 Lincoln 1 1 Slight
Mon 19 Jun 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight
Fri 7 Jul 2006 Lincoln 1 1 Serious
Sat 5 Aug 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight
Fri 25 Aug 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight
Mon 9 Oct 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight
Fri 17 Nov 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight
Mon 27 Nov 2006 Lincoln 2 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.