Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the B1516 in 1991

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Fri 18 Jan 1991 South Tyneside 2 1 Slight
Sat 16 Feb 1991 South Tyneside 1 1 Slight
Sun 31 Mar 1991 South Tyneside 2 3 Serious
Fri 19 Apr 1991 South Tyneside 2 3 Slight
Fri 12 Jul 1991 South Tyneside 2 4 Slight
Sat 17 Aug 1991 South Tyneside 3 1 Slight
Sat 14 Sep 1991 South Tyneside 1 3 Slight
Sat 28 Sep 1991 South Tyneside 2 2 Slight
Fri 1 Nov 1991 South Tyneside 1 2 Slight
Fri 29 Nov 1991 South Tyneside 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.