Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the B3015 in 2012

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Wed 25 Jan 2012 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Feb 2012 Surrey Heath 2 5 Slight
Fri 16 Mar 2012 Surrey Heath 1 1 Slight
Wed 11 Apr 2012 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Wed 18 Apr 2012 Surrey Heath 1 1 Slight
Fri 20 Apr 2012 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jun 2012 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jun 2012 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Sun 23 Sep 2012 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Thu 11 Oct 2012 Surrey Heath 1 1 Slight
Mon 29 Oct 2012 Surrey Heath 2 2 Slight
Sun 25 Nov 2012 Surrey Heath 2 1 Slight
Fri 21 Dec 2012 Surrey Heath 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.