Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the B3051 in 1986

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Sun 12 Jan 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 2 1 Serious
Wed 5 Feb 1986 Eastleigh 1 1 Slight
Mon 3 Mar 1986 West Berkshire 2 1 Serious
Sun 27 Apr 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 2 1 Slight
Fri 2 May 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 3 2 Serious
Sun 11 May 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 1 1 Serious
Wed 4 Jun 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 1 3 Serious
Wed 11 Jun 1986 Winchester 2 1 Slight
Wed 2 Jul 1986 Fareham 2 1 Slight
Sat 19 Jul 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 1 1 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 2 2 Slight
Thu 24 Jul 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 2 1 Slight
Mon 11 Aug 1986 West Berkshire 2 1 Serious
Sun 24 Aug 1986 West Berkshire 2 3 Serious
Tue 23 Sep 1986 West Berkshire 2 3 Slight
Thu 13 Nov 1986 Fareham 2 1 Slight
Mon 15 Dec 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 3 2 Serious
Tue 16 Dec 1986 Basingstoke and Deane 1 1 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.