Menu
Every Accident

Accidents on the C51 in 2010

Annual graph

Fatal Serious Slight Uncategorised

Date Local Authority Vehicles Casualties Severity
Mon 4 Jan 2010 Aylesbury Vale 3 2 Slight
Mon 11 Jan 2010 Peterborough 2 1 Slight
Wed 13 Jan 2010 South Staffordshire 2 1 Slight
Fri 15 Jan 2010 Peterborough 2 1 Slight
Thu 28 Jan 2010 Dumfries and Galloway 1 1 Slight
Fri 29 Jan 2010 Peterborough 1 1 Slight
Sat 30 Jan 2010 Peterborough 2 1 Slight
Tue 16 Feb 2010 Bolsover 2 2 Slight
Sat 20 Feb 2010 Peterborough 4 1 Slight
Mon 22 Feb 2010 Angus 2 3 Serious
Thu 11 Mar 2010 Peterborough 2 2 Slight
Sun 14 Mar 2010 Stratford-upon-Avon 1 1 Slight
Mon 15 Mar 2010 Darlington 2 1 Slight
Tue 30 Mar 2010 Angus 1 1 Slight
Sat 3 Apr 2010 Cornwall 2 2 Slight
Fri 9 Apr 2010 Peterborough 1 1 Slight
Fri 16 Apr 2010 Ipswich 2 1 Slight
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Cornwall 1 1 Slight
Sun 25 Apr 2010 Daventry 1 2 Serious
Mon 26 Apr 2010 Darlington 1 1 Slight
Wed 19 May 2010 East Hertfordshire 2 1 Slight
Wed 26 May 2010 Peterborough 1 1 Slight
Sun 6 Jun 2010 Peterborough 1 1 Serious
Fri 11 Jun 2010 Peterborough 2 2 Slight
Tue 15 Jun 2010 Angus 2 1 Serious
Wed 16 Jun 2010 Peterborough 2 1 Slight
Wed 16 Jun 2010 Peterborough 2 3 Slight
Sun 20 Jun 2010 Craven 2 1 Serious
Tue 22 Jun 2010 Peterborough 2 2 Slight
Wed 30 Jun 2010 Ipswich 2 1 Serious
Mon 5 Jul 2010 Peterborough 1 1 Serious
Tue 6 Jul 2010 Ipswich 2 1 Slight
Sun 18 Jul 2010 Peterborough 1 1 Slight
Mon 26 Jul 2010 Rushcliffe 2 1 Serious
Mon 2 Aug 2010 Cornwall 2 2 Serious
Mon 9 Aug 2010 Peterborough 2 1 Slight
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Peterborough 2 1 Slight
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Peterborough 4 1 Slight
Thu 2 Sep 2010 Peterborough 5 3 Slight
Mon 6 Sep 2010 Bolsover 2 1 Slight
Sun 12 Sep 2010 Peterborough 1 2 Slight
Tue 14 Sep 2010 Peterborough 2 1 Slight
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Daventry 2 1 Slight
Tue 21 Sep 2010 South Staffordshire 3 2 Slight
Thu 23 Sep 2010 Bolsover 2 3 Slight
Sun 3 Oct 2010 South Staffordshire 1 1 Slight
Sun 3 Oct 2010 South Staffordshire 2 1 Slight
Tue 5 Oct 2010 Daventry 2 2 Fatal
Thu 7 Oct 2010 Waverley 1 1 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2010 Daventry 3 2 Slight
Fri 8 Oct 2010 King's Lynn and West Norfolk 2 1 Slight
Wed 27 Oct 2010 South Staffordshire 1 1 Slight
Thu 28 Oct 2010 South Staffordshire 5 1 Slight
Tue 2 Nov 2010 Angus 2 2 Slight
Mon 8 Nov 2010 Angus 1 1 Slight
Thu 11 Nov 2010 Daventry 3 2 Slight
Mon 15 Nov 2010 Peterborough 2 4 Slight
Wed 17 Nov 2010 Bolsover 1 1 Slight
Sat 20 Nov 2010 South Staffordshire 1 1 Fatal
Thu 2 Dec 2010 Darlington 2 2 Slight
Sat 11 Dec 2010 South Staffordshire 1 2 Slight

everyaccident.co.uk is a Good Stuff website.